Alliance Française de Tulsa

Category: Music


Fête de la Musique with Benjamin Piat

Celebrate Fête de la Musique with Benjamin Piat Saturday, June 20th from 2.00pm to 3.00pm Location: Online via Zoom, request the link at rsvp@aftulsa.org Price: Free FÊTE DE LA MUSIQUE FEATURING FRENCH ARTIST: BENJAMIN PIAT Let’s celebrate la Fête de la…

Read More

Paris Chansons 🎶🎧

June 27 at 6pm Tulsa, CDT (4pm PDT, 7pm EDT): Paris Chansons, a French band Paris (based in LA) will hold a free concert via Zoom on Saturday, June 27 at 6pm CDT. They will perform original renditions of favorites…

Read More

Filmmaker Q&A

🎥 Filmmaker Bruno Dumont made a visually stunning portrayal of Joan d’Arc within Northern France with special credits to our Sister City of Amiens and the Cathedral of Amiens! With a ballet of horses as a dance of battle; spiritual…

Read More

Promoting Lafayette’s Virtual Event

2020, Louisiana:  Tune in to Lafayette’s curated music festival from April 24th-26th for a weekend packed with shows from around the world on Facebook Live and AOC. The schedule includes intimate concerts, nostalgic blast from the past videos, and an ‘International Collaborative…

Read More

2020 French Cultures Festival

Each year in March, on the occasion of the Francophonie celebrations, the Cultural Service of the French Embassy in Houston organizes the French Cultures Festival (FCF) in Texas, Oklahoma, and Arkansas. As a celebration of the diversity of Francophonie, it…

Read More