Demystifying the French: A Panel Discussion

Saturday, January 29, 2022
10am PST / 11am MST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST
Federation of Alliances Françaises USA
In English


Get the link from AFUSA, free with your association with Alliance Française de Tulsa. And listen to the 4 speakers on Saturday 1/29 12noon CST

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: