Apéro – Francophonie

Monday, March 15, 2021
4:30pm PST / 5:30pm MST / 6:30pm CST/ 7:30pm EST
Alliance Française de La Nouvelle-Orléans
E
n français

To launch the Semaine de la Francophonie, Alliance Française de La Nouvelle-Orléans will host a virtual apéro francophone ! What is an apéro ? Read more here. 

We invite anyone from New Orleans to Lafayette, New York to San Francisco, Paris to Quebec, and everywhere in between to join us to kick off our this week of Francophone cultural events.

This event is en français and is free.  Please click here to register.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: