Paris Chansons đŸŽ¶đŸŽ§

June 27 at 6pm Tulsa, CDT (4pm PDT, 7pm EDT): Paris Chansons, a French band Paris (based in LA) will hold a free concert via Zoom on Saturday, June 27 at 6pm CDT.

They will perform original renditions of favorites from Aznavour, Dassin, Piaf, Adamo, Dalida, Macias to Indila, and more. The concert is free for Alliance Française members; donations for the band members will be welcome via Paypal (this is optional and can be done during the concert)

Request the virtual event link by EMAIL and it can be sent to you by the evening prior to the event.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: