Alliance Française de Tulsa

Monthly Archives: May 2020


“Artists and intellectuals in Nazi-occupied Paris”

with Alan Riding in conversation with Pamela Druckerman On Friday, June 5, at 11 a.m. Central, Tulsa time (9am PDT, 12pm EST) Alliance Française of Tulsa members are invited to attend a free webinar from the comfort of their home…

Read More

FACC Special Édition #Flatten the curve

As a facilitator developing business connections between Houston and France, the French-American Chamber of Commerce in Houston compiles and reports the dynamic regional response to such a worldwide sanitary crisis. FACC Magazine – Special Edition Covid 19 – FACC Houstonhttp://www.facchouston.org/facc-magazine-special-edition-covid-19/…

Read More

Virtual Cultural Offerings

Programme Vous le trouverez dans une ou plusieurs des lignes ci-dessous. Here are several free cultural events coming in the final two weeks of May that AF de Tulsa wishes to share with our Alliance members: French Cultural Events with…

Read More

Is Lyon the birthplace of French cooking?

Featuring Pamela Druckerman in conversation with Bill Buford, best-selling author of Dirt: Adventures in Lyon as a Chef in Training, Father, and Sleuth Looking for the Secret of French Cooking  On Friday, May 29, 2020 at 11 a.m. Central (9 a.m….

Read More

Suite à la téléconférence Paris sur le Potomac : les «Beaux-Arts architects» à Washington

Chers tous, Tout d’abord, je voudrais vous remercier pour votre participation dans notre téléconférence de la semaine dernière avec professeur Isabelle Gournay « Paris sur le Potomac ». Merci pour votre temps, pour vos très généreuses donations, pour votre intérêt dans la…

Read More